Amiibo Collection Thus Far!

Hi everyone! Long time no see! Sorry I’ve been quite busy finishing up school, IRL, streaming and such. I’m back now though and with a fun light post to start with!

As you can tell from the collection in the picture above I REALLY love amiibos! I feel that Nintendo did a great job with creating and customizing these figures! They’re fun to collect, gorgeous to look at with great detail, and also usable in a wide variety of their games across different platforms. It all started with Super Smash Brothers for Wii U and 3DS and has branched out to include amiibos from many of their other games and 3rd party companies have hopped on the bandwagon with it also!

IMG_2615

As you can see from the different pictures, I have quite a good amount of amiibos (nowhere near complete), but we are getting there! I’m currently sitting at 86 total amiibos! 😀

I have 46/62 Smash Amiibos, 6/17 Super Mario Amiibos, 2/2 Super Mario Bros 30th Amiibos, 0/3 Mario Odyssey Amiibos (not released), 15/16 Animal Crossing Amiibos, 1/1 Chibi Robo Amiibos, 2/4 Fire Emblem Amiibos, 0/4 Kirby Amiibos, 7/17 Legend of Zelda Amiibos, 0/1 Mega Man Gold Amiibo, 0/2 Metroid Amiibos (not released), 0/6 Monster Hunter Amiibos, 0/1 Pikmin Amiibos, 1/1 Shovel Knight Amiibos, 3/11 Splatoon Amiibos, 3/5 Wooly World Amiibos, 0/4 Skylanders Amiibos.

As you can see, there’s lots of amiibos that I have and don’t have. I will post more pictures of my collection as it updates and gets even bigger! My dream is to one day collect them all 🙂

I use gaming shops, GamestopAmazonNintendo

Let me hear and see your collections in posts and we can share about our favorites and which ones we do and don’t have !

Leave a Reply

