Path of Exile Stream #1

This game is fantastic! It’s like a diabl0-clone but better! It has tons of content and is more challenging than Diablo 3 in my opinion! I’m a Diablo fanboy at heart but I’ve been upset with the lack of content from Blizzard. This game is definitely a refresher and is a great homage to Diablo 2. I’m currently playing the new season called Legacy and I’m doing Standard instead of hardcore. Currently level 34 using a Tornado Shot Assassin build.

The amount of areas to explore, the leveling 1-100, the items, and more are all so unique! I also  enjoy that gems are abilities and requires more thinking! As does the passive skill tree which contains over 1000 nodes that you will probably only touch about 10% of with your build!

I’m still learning so please bare with me! I hope to do more streams and reviews of this game in the future for sure!

If you would like to watch me, follow me and give tips check my livestream out here on Twitch 😀 I’m playing right now! Trying to stream this game a lot and make it one of my main games so any support is much appreciated!

 

Thanks and see you out there Monster Squad!,

-Frankenstein_Gaming

Leave a Reply

