Black Desert Online Livestream Day #2

Hi all, here comes day #2 of my Black Desert Online streaming adventures! I’m now level 21 on my berzerker, level 21 on my warrior, and level 17 on my wizard! Going to be doing some more work on my berzerker today as I try to level him up! Hopefully we can get to level 30 today or maybe higher? The exp has started to slow down so now it doesn’t feel as rushed!

I’m really enjoying this MMORPG so far, it’s nice to switch between different MMO’s as I play many from WoW, SWTOR, FFXIV, ESO, and others! The combat in this game is quite good and I’m enjoying the Berzerker class for sure.

We also obtained a mount and I forgot that I had all this money on my account! I’m trying to learn about other aspects of the game as well such as gathering, life skills, guilds, and more!

Come hangout and watch as I stream on Twitch.Tv 🙂 Just click that link and you’ll be taken right to my livestream! Pop in, say hi, and if you enjoy me and the content, make sure to hit that follow button 🙂

See you out there Monster Squad! 😛

-Frankenstein_Gaming

Leave a Reply

