Black Desert Online Livestream Day#1

Black Desert Online

Good Afternoon Everyone!

So today we dive back into the Korean MMORPG that I feel has taken the scene to new heights. I started to play this game and loved it at launch, but faded shortly after because my friends stopped playing. However, I recently moved my stream to be more RPG & MMORPG oriented. Therefore, I want to give this another shot. I also heard that they have added in naval battles, new classes, improvements and more! This game has a powerful community, and I would love to grow with this community as best as I can. I love MMO’s and even though I play a ton of them, I feel that they never get boring. The grind, the leveling, the thrill, the PvP, the PvE, the end-game, it’s all so much fun and always fresh!

The music & graphics in Black Desert Online are very polished. You can see fine details and the hard work that was put into this game amongst all the aspects that it offers. It is one of the most complex MMO’s that I’ve played to date and I cannot wait to dive back in!

Hope to see you guys on the stream today!

The link can be found here onΒ Twitch.Tv

-Frankenstein_Gaming

Leave a Reply

