Twitch.Tv Livestream Introduction

Hey, hello? Uhm…is this thing on? Hi everyone! Welcome to my new blog that I’m starting up for my Twitch.tv stream! I’m going to be delivering a ton of content for both my livestream and the gaming industry at large! You’ll see a ton of awesome content!

What is Twitch.tv you might ask? Well, here’s an excerpt from their website.

Founded in June 2011, Twitch is the world’s leading social video platform and community for gamers, video game culture, and the creative arts. Each day, close to 10 million visitors gather to watch and talk about video games with more than 2 million streamers. We invite you to join the millions of people who come to Twitch to stream, view, and interact around these shared passions together.

I stream for many different reasons! I simply love to play video games. I love the culture and the evolution of them, the friendships it brings, the challenges, and the awesome worlds that I get to travel to. I’ve been gaming since I’m about four years old and have loved it ever since. It’s a passion of mine that will be with me until the day I die.

I’m not here to tell you sad stories, make people feel pity. I’m here to be REAL with you. I want to make a difference on Twitch and in the world through gaming and broadcasting. I hope you can follow me on this journey and learn more about me!

See you out there Monster Squad!!

-Frankenstein_Gaming

Leave a Reply

